Full Team Photo

Management

Steve Tonovitz

Steve Tonovitz

General Manager

stono@sunnysideauto.com
Scott Klimack

Scott Klimack

Certified Audi Sales Manager

scottk@sunnysideauto.com
Randy Jameyson

Randy Jameyson

Certified Audi Pre-Owned Manager

rjameyson@sunnysideauto.com
Carol Crandall

Carol Crandall

Certified Audi Finance Manager

ccrandall@sunnysideauto.com
John Zielaskiewicz

John Zielaskiewicz

Certified Audi Finance Manager

jzielaskiewicz@sunnysideauto.com
Scott Straffen

Scott Straffen

Service Manager

sstraffen@sunnysideauto.com
Jim Elyko

Jim Elyko

Certified Audi Parts Manager

jelyko@sunnysideauto.com
Mary Platz

Mary Platz

BDC Manager

mplatz@sunnysideauto.com
Lori Wolfe

Lori Wolfe

Accounting Manager

lwolfe@sunnysideauto.com
Laurie Salvatore

Laurie Salvatore

Accounting Manager

lsalvatore@sunnysideauto.com
Lisa Timoteo

Lisa Timoteo

Accounting Manager

ltimoteo@sunnysideauto.com

Error: No 'src' set.