Meet Our Team

Full Team Photo

Management

Steve Tonovitz

Steve Tonovitz

General Manager

Meet Steve
stono@sunnysideauto.com
Ext. 1602
Scott Klimack

Scott Klimack

Certified Audi Sales Manager

Meet Scott
scottk@sunnysideauto.com
Ext. 1607
Randy Jameyson

Randy Jameyson

Certified Audi Pre-Owned Manager

Meet Randy
rjameyson@sunnysideauto.com
Ext. 1632
Tom Wasinski

Tom Wasinski

Certified Audi Finance Manager

Meet Tom
tom@sunnysideauto.com
Ext. 1614
John Zielaskiewicz

John Zielaskiewicz

Certified Audi Finance Manager

jzielaskiewicz@sunnysideauto.com
Ext. 1615
Lori Wolfe

Lori Wolfe

Accounting Manager

lwolfe@sunnysideauto.com
Ext. 1211
Scott Straffen

Scott Straffen

Service Manager

Meet Scott
sstraffen@sunnysideauto.com
Ext. 1609
Jim Elyko

Jim Elyko

Certified Audi Parts Manager

Meet Jim
jelyko@sunnysideauto.com
Ext. 1616
Mary Platz

Mary Platz

BDC Manager

mplatz@sunnysideauto.com
Ext. 1642