Full Team Photo

Service Department

Scott Straffen

Scott Straffen

Service Manager

Meet Scott
sstraffen@sunnysideauto.com
Ext. 1609
Matt Helderman

Matt Helderman

Certified Assistant Service Manager

Meet Matt
mhelderman@sunnysideauto.com
Ext. 1611
Ed Costa

Ed Costa

Certified Audi Service Consultant

Meet Ed
ecosta@sunnysideauto.com
Ext. 1612
Brad Hall

Brad Hall

Certified Audi Service Consultant

Meet Brad
bhall@sunnysideauto.com
Ext. 1627
Sarah O'Keefe

Sarah O'Keefe

Service Schedule Coordinator

sokeefe@sunnysideauto.com
Ext. 1621
Dawn Richmond

Dawn Richmond

Warranty Administrator

drichmond@sunnysideauto.com
Ext. 1608
Kevin Hyde

Kevin Hyde

Service Porter

Paul Amadio

Paul Amadio

Service Porter

Mark Wyand

Mark Wyand

Service Porter

Matthew Dubas

Matthew Dubas

Service Porter

Bayetae Shropshire

Bayetae Shropshire

Service Porter

Roman Gal

Roman Gal

Service Porter