Page Title
Full Team Photo

Management

Steve Tonovitz

Steve Tonovitz

General Manager

(440) 243-5588 ext.1602
stono@sunnysideauto.com
Scott Klimack

Scott Klimack

Certified Audi Sales Manager

(440) 243-5588 ext.1607
scottk@sunnysideauto.com
Randy Jameyson

Randy Jameyson

Certified Audi Pre-Owned Manager

(440) 243-5588 ext.1632
rjameyson@sunnysideauto.com
Carol Crandall

Carol Crandall

Certified Audi Finance Manager

(440) 243-5588 ext.1614
ccrandall@sunnysideauto.com
John Zielaskiewicz

John Zielaskiewicz

Certified Audi Finance Manager

(440) 243-5588 ext.1615
jzielaskiewicz@sunnysideauto.com
Scott Straffen

Scott Straffen

Certified Audi Service Manager

(440) 202-3330 ext.1609
sstraffen@sunnysideauto.com
Jim Elyko

James Elyko

Certified Audi Parts Manager

(440) 243-5588 ext.1616
jelyko@sunnysideauto.com
Mary Platz

Mary Platz

BDC Manager

(440) 243-5588 ext.1642
mplatz@sunnysideauto.com
Lori Wolfe

Lori Wolfe

Accounting Manager

Laura Salvatore

Laura Salvatore

Accounting Manager

Error: No 'src' set.