Meet Our Team

Full Team Photo

Service Department

Scott Straffen

Scott Straffen

Service Manager

Meet Scott
sstraffen@sunnysideauto.com
Ext. 1609
Matt Helderman

Matt Helderman

Certified Assistant Service Manager

Meet Matt
mhelderman@sunnysideauto.com
Ext. 1611
Ed Costa

Ed Costa

Certified Audi Service Consultant

Meet Ed
ecosta@sunnysideauto.com
Ext. 1612
Chris Balentine

Chris Balentine

Certified Audi Service Consultant

Meet Chris
cbalentine@sunnysideauto.com
Ext. 1613
Brad Hall

Brad Hall

Certified Audi Service Consultant

Meet Brad
bhall@sunnysideauto.com
Ext. 1627
Gus Zweirlein

Gus Zwierlein

Certified Audi Service Consultant

Meet Gus
gzwierlein@sunnysideauto.com
Ext. 1622
Elvira Ochatiouk

Elvira Ochatiouk

Warranty Assistant

elvirao@sunnysideauto.com
Dawn Richmond

Dawn Richmond

Warranty Administrator

drichmond@sunnysideauto.com
Ext. 1608
Michael Robinson

Michael Robinson

Service Porter

Kevin Romaine

Kevin Romaine

Service Porter

Kevin Haagensen

Kevin Haagensen

Service Porter